Our Gala Dinner will be attended by many VIPs. Some have been able to confirm their attendance, others are looking to join if their schedules allow. this page will show the latest view of who will be with us at Old Trafford.

Marcus Stewart
Stephen Darby
Steph Houghton
Paul Scholes
Chris Kirkland
Jill Scott
Jody Craddock
Nicky Butt
Simon Haworth
Peter Ash
Daniel Brocklebank
Dame Pamela Shaw
Jordan Pilkington
Jay Spearing
David May
Peter Reid
Jamie Redknapp
Harry Redknapp
Dean Saunders
Terry Butcher
Russell Osman
George Burley
Steve Staunton
Mark Hughes
Alan McInally
Colin Hendry
Andy Cole
Ron Atkinson
Keith Gillespie
Gary McAllister